Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.
  /  Web   /  Executive Officer Election Results

Executive Officer Election Results

From all of us at The Prism, we would like to congratulate all of the executive officer candidates for a well-run race. That said, these are the results:

President: Izabella Lizarazo

Vice President: Yusuf Haque

Secretary: Abe Rothstein

Leave a comment

Add your comment here